Awards presented at EMS party
Dec 14, 2011 | 3604 views | 0 0 comments | 5 5 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Michelle Sonderegger was named Emergency Medical Technician of the Year for 2011 at a December 6 party for local EMTs. Courtesy photo 
view slideshow (2 images)
Two awards were recently presented to Michelle Sonderegger and Sharon Smith at the San Juan County EMS holiday party.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
The San Juan Record welcomes comments on our stories. Please be civil, respectful, focused and humane. Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of