Couple receives scouting award
Feb 06, 2008 | 1518 views | 0 0 comments | 33 33 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Don and Becky Larson (above) received the Robert and Renae Laws Award for service to scouting at the January 30 district scout leader banquet. Other adults honored include LeAnn Bowring, Vern Earl, Cindy Bradford, Manet Shumway, Shelby Eldredge and Karl Gutke, who received the Second Miler award. Greg Stringham, Sue Anderson and Robert Turk earned the District Award of Merit, the highest award the district can give. Eagles scouts who were honored include Greg Acton, Jason Andrews, Tyler Bailey, Nolan Black, Logan Bradford, Aaron Butler, Jordan Christiansen, Dallin Duncan, Trey Esplin, Marley Haws, Talon Jack, Jaxon Johnson, Michael Benjamin Johnston, Don G-K Larson, Kendal Maughan, Colby Monson, Scott Reeve, Dillon Seely, Brinton Sharpe, Travis Sonderegger, Trent Sonderegger, and Travis Tibbs. Scott Boyle photo
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
The San Juan Record welcomes comments on our stories. Please be civil, respectful, focused and humane. Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of