MES Reflection results
Dec 19, 2007 | 1319 views | 0 0 comments | 42 42 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Winners have been named for the annual Reflections competition at Monticello Elementary School.

A host of students brought home honors in the school competition and advanced to regional competition. The theme for the 2007 Reflections is “I can make a difference by….”

Winners in the primary division include Jackson Eatchel, Ryan Bird, Clay Goodwine, Yaerli Hatch, Millie Boyle, Mollie Anderson, Ashley Ewart and LaShay Lewis.

Winners in the secondary division include Dari DeMille, Ashley Hoggard, Molly Anderson, Bailey Goodwine, and Katie Boyle.

Others bringing home honors include Carlyn Goodwine, Trinalee Hatch, Dalton Randall, Quincey Ryan, Nathan Martin, Eli DeMille, Addison Hatch, Eric Anderson, Easton Bowring, Tyler Bird and McKayla Leiatana. Staff photo
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
The San Juan Record welcomes comments on our stories. Please be civil, respectful, focused and humane. Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of