New Senior Center in La Sal
Jun 18, 2008 | 1460 views | 0 0 comments | 39 39 recommendations | email to a friend | print
The new La Sal Senior Center officially opened with dedication services on June 11.

A host of dignitaries and officials attended the opening of the La Sal Senior Center on June 11. Many of them are pictured above, including Mary Lou Harvey, Bluff Center Director; Jolyn Orr, Blanding Center Director; Martha Garner, Monticello Center Director; Maryanna Hutnik, La Sal Center Director; Scott Christensen, Six County AAA Director; Tammy Gallegos, San Juan County AAA Director; Alan Ormsby, State DAAS; Nels Holmsgren, State DAAS; Lynn H. Stevens, San Juan County Commissioner; Bruce Adams, San Juan County Commissioner; Scott McBeth, Mountainlands AAA Director; Kelly Van Noy, Weber AAA Director; and Butch Dymic, Tooele AAA Director. Steve Cannon photo
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
The San Juan Record welcomes comments on our stories. Please be civil, respectful, focused and humane. Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of