SJHS Wrestling
Jan 30, 2018 | 5387 views | 0 0 comments | 722 722 recommendations | email to a friend | print
The San Juan High School wrestling team moves to divisional competition this week. The 3A Divisional Tournament is February 2 and 3 at the Sevier Valley Center in Richfield. Team members include: (back row, left to right) Heather Howell, Joshua Lacy, Seth Spackman, LeSean Blackhorse, Landon Burke, Trullius Mark, Luke Shelton, Maurice Begay, Tyrese Jones, Nigel Sam, Ayden Lampo. Front row: Ronald Hunt, Matthew Blackhorse, DJ Howell, Grange Simpson, JC Clinger, and Coach Steve Simpson. Courtesy photo
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
The San Juan Record welcomes comments on our stories. Please be civil, respectful, focused and humane. Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of