2012 General Elections
Nov 07, 2012 | 4719 views | 0 0 comments | 11 11 recommendations | email to a friend | print
The incumbents took local elections.

San Juan County Commission
Bruce Adams (938)
Gail Johnson (574)
Willie Grayeyes (517)

San Juan School District, District 1
Bill Boyle (1,020)

San Juan School District, District 2
Merri B. Shumway (613)
Kari Bake (518)

San Juan School District, District 3
Debbie Christiansen (357)
Cody Nielson (261)
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
The San Juan Record welcomes comments on our stories. Please be civil, respectful, focused and humane. Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of sjrnews.com