San Juan High School wrestling team
Dec 23, 2015 | 7796 views | 0 0 comments | 585 585 recommendations | email to a friend | print
The San Juan Bronco wrestling team is getting in shape for a new season. Under first year head coach Steve Simpson, the Broncos include: (front row left to right) Martene Lee, Shadin Sherrow, Lymir Benn, Josh Lacy, Tela Maryboy, Gneiss Capitan, K’shai Dyer, JC Clinger, Sammy Warren, Matthew Blackhorse. Back row: Coach Steve Simpson, Yakeisin Tso, Jared Webb, Grange Simpson, Tanner Black, Reilley Myrick, Dominik Perkins, Coleman Black, Dylan Howell, D.J. Howell, Coach Stuart Black. Courtesy photo
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
The San Juan Record welcomes comments on our stories. Please be civil, respectful, focused and humane. Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of