Blanding Mobile Food Pantry

Blanding Mobile Food Pantry, 4:30-5:30 p.m., 311 North 100 East

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 4:30pm
Calendar: 

San Juan Record

49 South Main St
PO Box 879
Monticello, UT 84535

Phone: 435.587.2277
Fax: 435.587.3377
news@sjrnews.com
Open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Comment Here