Blanding Rotary Club

Blanding Rotary Club, 5:30 p.m., Blanding Library

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 5:30pm
Calendar: 

San Juan Record

49 South Main St
PO Box 879
Monticello, UT 84535

Phone: 435.587.2277
Fax: 435.587.3377
news@sjrnews.com
Open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Comment Here