Monticello Mobile Food Pantry

Monticello Mobile Food Pantry, 11 a.m.-noon, 100 East 200 South

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Calendar: 

San Juan Record

49 South Main St
PO Box 879
Monticello, UT 84535

Phone: 435.587.2277
Fax: 435.587.3377
news@sjrnews.com
Open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Comment Here