Navajo Mountain Mobile Food Pantry

Navajo Mountain Mobile Food Pantry, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., the Chapter House

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 11:00am
Calendar: 

San Juan Record

49 South Main St
PO Box 879
Monticello, UT 84535

Phone: 435.587.2277
Fax: 435.587.3377
news@sjrnews.com
Open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Comment Here