New leader in Mexican Water

Martha Saggboy was elected to be the new president of the Mexican Water Chapter at a special meeting on January 29. She replaces Curtis Yanito, who is now a member of the Navajo Nation Council.

San Juan Record

49 South Main St
PO Box 879
Monticello, UT 84535

Phone: 435.587.2277
Fax: 435.587.3377
Open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday